Tonight ended like this – journal entry

Sister Emma
Where can I begin.

Her temper goes so quickly.
Her emotions flood.
She scares me or is it just sadness I feel.

Sharing tips I already know of and have tried.
Which i have found to be useless.

I created this successfully fail proof plan Of which I only received negativity from. From Emma.

People wonder why all my thoughts, views and emotions are sheltered.

HERE IS WHY

Time to forget this negativity and move on.

Love to myself 🌻

I deserve nice kind people
I deserve love and positivity

Leave a Reply

